Welcome to our Coxhoe page, where you will find information about your Labour County Councillors and how to contact the Secretary to the local Labour Branch. The Coxhoe Division also covers Bowburn, Cassop, Croxdale & Hett, Kelloe, Park Hill and Quarrington Hill.

Recent years have seen a regeneration of Coxhoe, with significant new house building, welcome developments of the Sure Start Centres and the notable achievements of Cassop’s Primary School.

Labour Councillors and our M.P. continue to seek improvements in Bus Services, especially to Kelloe and Quarrington Hill and for more measures to reduce traffic through Coxhoe.

If you have an issue or concern please contact us:

Labour Party LogoCounty Councillors Working for You

Cllr Stuart Dunn

Councillor Stuart Dunn

Phone: 03000 264 342

Councillor Maura McKeon

Phone: 03000 268 789

Labour Party LogoYour local Labour Party branch

Next Branch Meeting
Date: Thu 28th Sept 2017
Time: 19.00
@ Bowburn Community Centre

All members, registered supporters and affiliates in the branch are more than welcome to attend.

stuart.dunn@outlook.comCoxhoe Branch Labour Party
We are an active group of Labour supporters and welcome new members. Our branch meet on the last Thursday evening on a bi-monthly basis, and we would love to see as many members there as possible.

For further information, please contact the branch secretary:

Stuart Dunn
Telephone: 07703351046